Ace Combat Zero: The Belkan War OST Update Information
Update Boxart
Add Screenshots
Add Video
Report File

The Ace Combat Zero: The Belkan War Original Soundtrack (エースコンバット・ゼロ ザ・ベルカン・ウォー オリジナル・サウンドトラック; katakana Ēsukonbatto Zero: Za Berukan Uō Orijinaru Saundotorakku) is the official soundtrack of Ace Combat Zero: The Belkan War. Released by King Records in May 31, 2006, it contains the full 45 songs featured in the game, separated through two CDs.

The soundtrack contains the compositions of Tetsukazu Nakanishi, Keiki Kobayashi, Hiroshi Okubo and Junichi Nakatsuru. In terms of size, it is the smallest soundtrack in the PS2 trilogy, compared to Ace Combat 04's 48 and Ace Combat 5's 90.

Track listing:
Disc 1:
01 Title
02 Prologue
03 Briefing 1
04 Sortie 1
05 Glacial Skies
06 Annex
07 B7R
08 Contact
09 Juggernaut
10 Flicker of Hope
11 Diapson
12 Gelb
13 Glatisant
14 Merlon
15 Unexpected
16 Excalibur
17 Mayhem
18 The Round Table
19 The Inferno
20 Waldreich Mountains
21 The Stage of Apocalypse
22 Result
23 Campaign Menu

Disc 2:
01 Testimony 1
02 Hangar
03 Game Over
04 Sortie 4
05 Testimony 2
06 Breifing 2
07 Sortie 2
08 Lying In Deceit
09 The Final Overture
10 Hresvelgr (Intro)
11 Hresvelgr
12 Briefing III
13 Sortie III
14 The Demon of the Round Table
15 Briefing IV
16 The Valley of Kings
17 Avalon
18 Morgan
19 Zero
20 Return to Base
21 Galm 2
22 Epilogue -Near The Border-

File type:
7zip --(extract)--> mp3

We are no longer offering download links

Thanks to everyone who helped make this site, and thus the world, a better place.
We have some fresh ideas of where to go next. We also want to hear yours!

Read our statement

Update: We are working on an idea which would archive every single retro title while benefitting the publishers! Hope to get a working prototype released soon. It's a long shot and all depends on these companies going for it - But it's worth a try. Submit your suggestions

(No Comments)
Please Log In
You must be logged in to your Community Account in order to post a comment
Please login using the form located at the top right of this website or Create a Community Account

Community Accounts are free and allow you to upload content, posts comments, participate in our forums and more!
Log In
Community Login

Log me on automatically each visit
I forgot my password | Create a Free Community Account
New Forum Topics
Recent Comments
Scarface (SLES_542.71)
great game!
Posted by 206536 7 hours ago
Scarface (SLES_542.71)
great game!
Posted by 206536 7 hours ago
Clockwork Knight: Pepperouchau no Fukubukuro
Posted by 161771 23 hours ago
Battlefield 1942 (PC)(2002)(Final)
Final Upload :(
Posted by 161771 23 hours ago
Clockwork Knight: Pepperouchau no Fukubukuro
It's all in Japanese, runs snappier.
Posted by 110112 3 days ago
Community Stats
2602 users online • 32 registered • 2570 guests

Registered users: Albatross, Centinela35, CurbsidePharmacist, Defx, EarthwormJames, fbarraza28, Floydthebarber, geet, gtstmars, Hecatomb, Ironfist1965, Jackisme, Mau, mistamontiel, nightxgoddess666, nvi, patamonsito, Picollo30, polishsoldier, rodion, scroeffie, shane12, tt780323, vxd1979, Woodsie, Zoilus

46,666 topics • 449,229 posts • 131,710 registered users.
Our newest community member is polishsoldier View Profile
Message User
Thank User

Home | Legal Notice | DMCA Policy | DMCA File Removal Center | Contact